EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Twilight Golf

Twilight Golf

When:

  • Fri 4 Oct, 3:00pm – 5:45pm
  • Fri 11 Oct, 3:00pm – 5:45pm
  • Fri 18 Oct, 3:00pm – 5:45pm
  • Fri 25 Oct, 3:00pm – 5:45pm
  • Fri 1 Nov, 3:00pm – 5:45pm
  • Fri 8 Nov, 3:00pm – 5:45pm
  • Fri 15 Nov, 3:00pm – 5:45pm
  • Fri 22 Nov, 3:00pm – 5:45pm
  • Fri 29 Nov, 3:00pm – 5:45pm
  • Fri 6 Dec, 3:00pm – 5:45pm
  • Fri 13 Dec, 3:00pm – 5:45pm
  • Fri 20 Dec, 3:00pm – 5:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Northland Golf Cub, 160 Pipiwai Rd, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Entry fee: $8.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Facebook Page

Friday Night Twilight Golf is back!

Twilight Golf starts Friday 4th October, with tee off between 3.00 and 5.45 pm.
The popular Joker draw returns, along with raffles.

You can have a bite to eat before or after your round from Hole in One Cafe and go upstairs to the bar after your round for a refreshment.

Great way to finish the week. Come along and bring your mates.

Northland Golf Club is an 18 hole course set in a peaceful rural valley just 3km from the Kamo lights. With fairways lined with mature native trees and high quality greens, the course provides golfers with an enjoyable challenge.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: