Stuff Events

Powered by:

Twilight Golf

Twilight Golf

When:

  • Wed 2 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 9 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 23 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 30 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 6 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 13 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Narrows Golf Club, 512 Airport Drive, Tamahere, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Cost: $10.00
  • Door Sales Only

Join us at the Riverside Golf Club, Narrows Course for the Twilight Golf Series 2019/2020.

It begins on Wednesday 2 October and runs every week (except public holidays) through daylight saving. Tees open from 3pm to 6pm. The bar and cafe are open after your round.

For your $10, you'll get to play 9 holes of golf and be in to win Eastside Tavern or Hillcrest Tavern vouchers! And if you enter 10 cards over the series, you'll go into a lucky card draw on the final night to win 7 nights accommodation at the Peninsular Apartments in Mooloolaba Australia.

Beginner golfers welcome and we have hire gear available. We also have Summer Memberships available. Just $299 for 1 person or bring a mate and pay just $250 each. More information on our website or come in and see us.

Make the most of the sunny days and come and stop by soon!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: