Stuff Events

Powered by:

Truffle Dinner

Truffle Dinner

When:

  • Wed 5 Jun, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jun, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jun, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jul, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

French Rendezvous Cafe, Killarney Park, Takapuna

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

Website:

Official Website

Every Wednesday night, come and try Fresh NZ Black Truffle dinner menu.

3 courses menu and a glass of French wine $50 pp
- Creamy eggs and Perigord truffles
- Chicken and Black truffle ballotine
- Chocolate and coffee tart

Book your table online via French rendez vous website or table agent. Seats limited.

Any inquiry call us 094870009.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: