Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Quadrant Weekly Quiz Night

The Quadrant Weekly Quiz Night

When:

  • Wed 13 Feb, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 20 Feb, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 27 Feb, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 6 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 13 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 20 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 27 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 3 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 10 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 17 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 24 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Quadrant Bar, Corner Victoria & Alma Sts, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Pull a team together—work colleagues, sports team, friends or family, join us for an entertaining night of quizzical fun.

Supplied by Gee Quiz, we are Hamilton's only venue with this quiz, imagine a modern presentation full with thought-thwarting questions, choc-full of audio and video questions and hosted by one very local, very awesome, most entertaining, 'Big Red'. Book a table by emailing us or send us a message on Facebook. Teams can consist of max. 8 members. Prizes are to the value of $195 and we have fantastic specials on for each event.

We look forward to seeing you at our Quiz Night!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: