Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Book of Everything - A Drama Adapted by Richard Tulloch

The Book of Everything - A Drama Adapted by Richard Tulloch

When:

  • Sat 6 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jul, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Howick Little Theatre, 1 Sir Lloyd Drive, Pakuranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • NZ Actors' Equity members (with ID): $26.00
  • Adults: $29.00
  • Senior Citizens: $26.00
  • Students: $15.00
  • Buy Tickets – (09) 361 1000

A drama adapted by Richard Tulloch from the book by Guus Kuijer/Aust/2010.

Directed by: Alex Gleed

A magical story about a child learning to act when faced with fear and injustice. Thomas has started writing a book. His father says all important books are about God. Even so, Thomas writes down all the interesting things he sees that other people seem to ignore. He also writes down his greatest determination: to be happy. The Book of Everything has been described as a “hilarious, honest, and beautifully rendered play” for anyone from 9 to 90.

A community theatre production.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: