Stuff Events

Powered by:

Teenager/Adult Beginner Capoeira Class

Teenager/Adult Beginner Capoeira Class

When:

  • Mon 14 Jan, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 21 Jan, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 4 Feb, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 11 Feb, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 18 Feb, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 25 Feb, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 4 Mar, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 11 Mar, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 18 Mar, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 25 Mar, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 1 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 8 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 15 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 22 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 29 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 6 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 13 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 20 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 27 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 3 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 10 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 17 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 24 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Orakei Community Centre, 156 Kepa Rd, Orakei

Restrictions:

R13

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

Beginners Capoeira (Brazilian martial art) class for teens and adults.

More information 022 416 7844 or simplycapoeira.co.nz.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: