Stuff Events

Powered by:

Te Manawa Playgroup

Te Manawa Playgroup

When:

  • Thu 29 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 10 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 24 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 7 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 2 Jan ’20, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jan ’20, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jan ’20, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 13 Feb ’20, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 27 Feb ’20, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 12 Mar ’20, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 26 Mar ’20, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 9 Apr ’20, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 23 Apr ’20, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 14 May ’20, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 28 May ’20, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jun ’20, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jun ’20, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jul ’20, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jul ’20, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 13 Aug ’20, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Te Manawa, Corner of Tutanekai and Hinemoa Street, Rotorua

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Education Angels

Education Angels invite you to another exciting day at Te Manawa where your children can play and interact with other children. After all, the best learning experience comes from play.

This playgroup will be held at the new children's playground, which was created in partnership with Ngāti Toa Rangatira, a place well-loved by most tamariki in the area. The central stage provides a great place to gather for parents and educators to relax while watching their children at play.

Come on down and let your children have the best time at Te Manawa!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: