Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tai Chi and Qi Gong Classes

Tai Chi and Qi Gong Classes

When:

  • Tue 23 Jul, 12:45pm – 1:45pm
  • Tue 30 Jul, 12:45pm – 1:45pm
  • Tue 6 Aug, 12:45pm – 1:45pm
  • Tue 13 Aug, 12:45pm – 1:45pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 12:45pm – 1:45pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 12:45pm – 1:45pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 12:45pm – 1:45pm
  • Tue 10 Sep, 12:45pm – 1:45pm
  • Tue 17 Sep, 12:45pm – 1:45pm
  • Tue 1 Oct, 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 1:45pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 1:45pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 22 Oct, 1:45pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 29 Oct, 1:45pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 5 Nov, 1:45pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 12 Nov, 1:45pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 1:45pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 1:45pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 1:45pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 1:45pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 1:45pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jan ’20, 1:45pm – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Rangiora Scout Den, 61 Church Street, Rangiora

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Casual: $10.00
  • Term (11 classes) starting 15th Oct: $75.00
  • Term (2 times per week): $120.00
  • Buy Tickets – 027 4388364

Website:

Tai Chi Well

Tai chi has many benefits and creates good habits for life. From having less accidents, placing less wear and tear on the body through to breathing and relaxing these beautiful movements can inspire your life.

This is why Tai Chi has been called the elixir of youth giving many benefits that faster exercises may have without the hard work.

Limited spaces available. Note the Scout den is at 30 Church St.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: