Stuff Events

Powered by:

Sunday Miha (Māori Mass)

Sunday Miha (Māori Mass)

When:

  • Sun 10 Feb ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 17 Feb ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 24 Feb ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 3 Mar ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 10 Mar ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 17 Mar ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 24 Mar ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 31 Mar ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 7 Apr ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 14 Apr ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 21 Apr ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 28 Apr ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 5 May ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 12 May ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 19 May ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 26 May ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jun ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jun ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jun ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jun ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jun ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jul ’19, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 4 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 11 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 18 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 25 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 1 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 8 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 15 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 22 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 29 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 6 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 13 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 20 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 27 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 3 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 10 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 17 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Our Lady's Home of Compassion, 2 Rhine St, Island Bay, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Compassion

The first Sunday of the month will be a Liturgy of the Eucharist. Every other Sunday Māori Mass.

For more information: retreat@compassion.org.nz or 04 383 7769.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: