EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Sumner Market

Sumner Market

When:

  • Sun 24 Nov ’19, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec ’19, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec ’19, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec ’19, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec ’19, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 29 Dec ’19, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jan, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jan, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jan, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 2 Feb, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 9 Feb, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 16 Feb, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 23 Feb, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 1 Mar, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 8 Mar, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 15 Mar, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 22 Mar, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 29 Mar, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Sumner Beach, Esplanade, Sumner, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Sumner Beach

We are the official Sumner Market and run every Sunday from November until April.

We have a great range of stalls from fresh veggies to amazing food from all over the world and amazing craft. You'll find us right next to the beach as you come in to the village.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: