EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Speak for Yourself Toastmasters

Speak for Yourself Toastmasters

When:

  • Tue 12 Nov, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jan ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jan ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 4 Feb ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 11 Feb ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 18 Feb ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 25 Feb ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 3 Mar ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 10 Mar ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 17 Mar ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 24 Mar ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 31 Mar ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 7 Apr ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 14 Apr ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 21 Apr ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 28 Apr ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 5 May ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 12 May ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 19 May ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 26 May ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jun ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jun ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jun ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jun ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jun ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jul ’20, 6:15pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Upper Riccarton Library, 71 Main South Rd, Upper Riccarton, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Ever wondered what toastmasters is about? Need to build on your confidence? Need to improve your English? Do you want to captivate an audience? Do you want to learn leadership skills? Speak for Yourself Toastmasters is for you!

Toastmasters provides a supportive environment in which to improve public speaking and leadership skills. Whether you'd like to succeed at work, improve your English or just meet some new people,
Toastmasters is a place where you develop and grow both personally and professionally.

You join a community of learners, and in Toastmasters meetings we learn by doing. Whether you're an executive or a stay-at-home parent, a college student or a retiree, you will improve yourself; building skills to express yourself in a variety of situations.

You'll open up a world of new possibilities: giving better work presentations; leading meetings - and participating in them - more confidently; speaking more smoothly off the cuff; even handling one-on-one interactions with family, friends and colleagues more positively.

Come along and observe one of our meetings, friends and family are most welcome!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: