Stuff Events

Powered by:

Single Mums On Sunday

Single Mums On Sunday

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 24 Feb ’19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 31 Mar ’19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 28 Apr ’19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 26 May ’19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 30 Jun ’19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 28 Jul ’19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 25 Aug ’19, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 29 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 27 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 24 Nov, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Auckland Women’s Centre, 4 Warnock St , Grey Lynn

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

For single mums by single mums.

This is a friendly and relaxed afternoon in a supportive and non-judgemental space for single mums with children under 5 years. Expand your informal support network. Lots of toys for the children to play with and often we have giveaways for families.

Cost: free
Bookings essential: Yes please

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: