EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Seniors Yoga

Seniors Yoga

When:

  • Wed 25 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 2 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 9 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 23 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 30 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 6 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 13 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Ponsonby Community Centre, 20 Ponsonby Terrace, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

Adults Only

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Free Seniors Yoga class - now approved by Live Stronger for Longer as an official strength and balance class.

Ponsonby Community Centre, the Waitemata Local Board and Four Winds Yoga have joined forces to provide a free yoga class for local seniors. 65+ and classes are first in first served.

Proudly supported by the Waitemata Local Board.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: