EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Sean Kelly

When:

  • Mon 14 Jan, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Mon 21 Jan, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Mon 28 Jan, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Mon 4 Feb, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Mon 11 Feb, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Mon 18 Feb, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Mon 25 Feb, 9:00pm – 12:00am
  • Mon 4 Mar, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Mon 11 Mar, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Mon 18 Mar, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Mon 25 Mar, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Mon 1 Apr, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Mon 8 Apr, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Mon 15 Apr, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Mon 22 Apr, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Mon 29 Apr, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Mon 6 May, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Mon 13 May, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Mon 20 May, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Father Ted's Original Irish Pub, 1 Wellesley Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: