EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

School Holiday Family Fun

School Holiday Family Fun

When:

  • Mon 1 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Escape Mate, 12 Johnston St, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Spaceship Escape Room: $40.00
  • Ancient Temple Escape Room: $40.00
  • Buy Tickets – 02102254443

Website:

Escape Mate

Bored these school holidays?
Looking for something to do?
Want to do an activity that doesn't break the piggy bank?

Come to Escape Mate and experience our live-action escape rooms!
Family friendly for over 8 years, no jumping, crawling or running required. No intentional scares and affordable for everyone.

We have interactive props, automatic puzzle sequences and mind intriguing scenarios:

Save the world from an alien invasion in a hidden spaceship that has recently awoken in an underground vault. This room is minimum of 5 people due to the size of the room and maximum of 16, so invite the whole family! The Spaceship has been newly renovated and is New Zealand's first fully automated escape room!

Alternatively, defy the death gods in a long lost Ancient Temple home to a civilization that worship these god's and have summoned an apocalypse to doom us all. This escape room is between 2-6 people, perfect for a couple or small family group. Explore the ancient ruins with fluorescent props, electronic puzzles and mysterious clues to save the world!

Visit us today on www.escapemate.co.nz (bookings essential)

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: