Stuff Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night

When:

  • Tue 20 Aug ’19, 7:00pm
  • Tue 27 Aug ’19, 7:00pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 7:00pm
  • Tue 10 Sep, 7:00pm
  • Tue 17 Sep, 7:00pm
  • Tue 24 Sep, 7:00pm
  • Tue 1 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Tue 22 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Tue 29 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Tue 5 Nov, 7:00pm
  • Tue 12 Nov, 7:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 7:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 7:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 7:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 7:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 7:00pm
  • Tue 24 Dec, 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Dominion Bar, 234 Dominion Road, Mt Eden

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Quiz night with the Quizwards. Night out to have fun. Lots of prizes to be won and entry into the Winter League. Come down and sign up or enter your team on our Dominionbar website.

Entries will need to be in by 6pm Tuesday each week to secure your spot for your team and to get a great table. Weekly special every week. See you then.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: