Stuff Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

When:

  • Tue 2 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 30 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 6 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 13 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 10 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 17 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 24 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 1 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Clare Inn, 274-278 Dominion Rd, Mt Eden

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Clare Inn

Jim's very own Quiz...

All welcome. Tuesday night special.

Great meals served too:
- Unique quiz nights
- Max 6 per team
- Great prizes

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: