Stuff Events

Powered by:

Poker Night – Texas Hold'em Tournament

Poker Night – Texas Hold'em Tournament

When:

  • Wed 20 Nov ’19, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 27 Nov ’19, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec ’19, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec ’19, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec ’19, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jan, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jan, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jan, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jan, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jan, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 5 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 12 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 19 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 26 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 4 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 11 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 18 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 25 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 1 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 8 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 15 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 22 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 29 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 6 May, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 13 May, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 20 May, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 27 May, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mitchell Downs Tavern, 10-12 Goldie Street, Pukehangi. Rotorua, Rotorua

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

Going to be in Roto-Vegas, Rotorua on Wednesday Night?
Don't be afraid.

Wednesday night poker is back in Roto-Vegas, Rotorua
Attention! Attention!
New game, new game!

Up to $5000 cash in prize money. Poker players you know you want to.. so don't miss out!

Rego from 6.30pm
Tournament Start's 7pm (Cards fly on the Felt)
Late entries allowed until 8:00pm (end of the first break)

Friendly TD with a smile. Great friendly environment.

Great weekly Cash & Prizes to be won! Come along for a great evening of entertainment!
$20 entry plus 2 x $20 rebuy and 1 x $10 Add on allowed until end of first break.

Food and Drink points start from 4pm for extra chips, end's at 8pm (end of first break).

Poker players you know you want to, so don't miss out.

Phone/Text Tournament Director - 027 2222 800.
Got a question you need answered about this event? Phone us now on 0800 RotoVegas or Email:
poker@roto-vegas.co.nz... we are here to help.

- Tables open from 6pm
- Courtesy Car Available $3 per person each way - Can pick you up from home and drop you back home
- Free Off Street Car Parking for 100+ Cars
- Easy Wheelchair Access
- Free Wifi
- Great selection of food available - Hot Food - Rotorua's #1 Pizzas - Burgers - Chips - Wedges - Milkshakes - and Bar Snacks

See you all there!

#RotoVegasPoker #RotoVegas #RotoVegasPokerClub
#RotoVegasPokerClubIncorporated #RotoruaPoker #TexasHoldem #RotoVegasPokerPlayers #TexasHoldemPoker #GetYourSeatEarlyAndRelax #Rotorua #0800RotoVegas

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: