EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Poker Night – Texas Hold'em Tournament

Poker Night – Texas Hold'em Tournament

When:

  • Mon 4 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 11 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 18 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 25 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 4 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 11 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 18 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 25 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 1 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 8 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 15 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 22 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 29 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mitchell Downs Tavern, 10-12 Goldie Street, Pukenahgi. Rotorua, Rotorua

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: