Stuff Events

Powered by:

Playgroup for Under 5s

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 11 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 25 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 30 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 1 Aug, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Glendene School, 60 Barrys Rd, Glendene

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Playgroup

Playgroups provide environments for children and parents to learn together and for parents to support each other. AKA playgroups operate 3 hour sessions on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings and families can choose when they want to attend.

Our playgroups are totally free!

We have our own play-room and outdoor play area within the school, and each play group has a coordinator to support us in making playgroup a safe, happy and inspiring place for all children and whānau.

- Completely free of charge
- Ideal Age for Playgroup: children from birth to school age
- Adults stay and play
- Get to know other families
- Refreshments are provided

We welcome babies, toddlers, preschool and kindergarten aged children to participate in playgroup activities. An adult must stay with the child at community playgroup.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: