Stuff Events

Powered by:

Pint Night

Pint Night

When:

  • Thu 4 Apr, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 11 Apr, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 18 Apr, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 25 Apr, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 2 May, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 9 May, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 16 May, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 23 May, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 30 May, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 6 Jun, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 13 Jun, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 20 Jun, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 27 Jun, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 4 Jul, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 11 Jul, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 18 Jul, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 25 Jul, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 1 Aug, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 8 Aug, 9:00pm – 3:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Dunedin Social Club, 1 Princes Street , Dunedin

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

Pint Night Thursdays at Dunedin Social Club!

Featuring local bands and local beers starting at $5!

With a rotating line up of your favourite Dunedin talent, Thursday nights there is no better place to be than DSC!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: