EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Pilkingtons Spring Bottomless and Lunch (EXTENDED!!)

Pilkingtons Spring Bottomless and Lunch (EXTENDED!!)

When:

  • Sat 18 May ’19, 12:30pm
  • Sat 25 May ’19, 12:30pm
  • Sat 25 May ’19, 1:30pm
  • Sat 1 Jun ’19, 12:30pm
  • Sat 1 Jun ’19, 1:30pm
  • Sat 8 Jun ’19, 12:30pm
  • Sat 8 Jun ’19, 1:30pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 12:30pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 1:30pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 12:30pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 1:30pm
  • Sat 6 Jul, 12:30pm
  • Sat 6 Jul, 1:30pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 12:30pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 1:30pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 12:30pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 1:30pm
  • Sat 27 Jul, 12:30pm
  • Sat 27 Jul, 1:30pm
  • Sat 3 Aug, 12:30pm
  • Sat 3 Aug, 1:30pm
  • Sat 10 Aug, 12:30pm
  • Sat 10 Aug, 1:30pm
  • Sat 17 Aug, 12:30pm
  • Sat 17 Aug, 1:30pm
  • Sat 24 Aug, 12:30pm
  • Sat 24 Aug, 1:30pm
  • Sat 31 Aug, 12:30pm
  • Sat 31 Aug, 1:30pm
  • Sat 7 Sep, 12:30pm
  • Sat 7 Sep, 1:30pm
  • Sat 14 Sep, 12:30pm
  • Sat 14 Sep, 1:30pm
  • Sat 21 Sep, 12:30pm
  • Sat 21 Sep, 1:30pm
  • Sat 28 Sep, 12:30pm
  • Sat 28 Sep, 1:30pm
  • Sat 5 Oct, 12:30pm
  • Sat 5 Oct, 1:30pm
  • Sat 12 Oct, 12:30pm
  • Sat 12 Oct, 1:30pm
  • Sat 19 Oct, 12:30pm
  • Sat 19 Oct, 1:30pm
  • Sat 26 Oct, 12:30pm
  • Sat 26 Oct, 1:30pm
  • Sat 2 Nov, 12:30pm
  • Sat 2 Nov, 1:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pilkingtons, 41 Shortland Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Lunch Sitting: $59.38
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

Website:

Pilkingtons

Pilkingtons presents our Spring - Bottomless Long Lunch with INVIVO.

Due to high demand, we are excited to let you know our Bottomless Lunch has been EXTENDED into Spring, running every Saturday until the 2nd November - Partnering with Invivo Wines.

We have two 2.5 hour sittings at 12.30pm and 1.30pm which includes:
- Your choice of main from our three delicious Spring options.
- Bottomless Invivo Pinot Gris, Invivo Sauvignon Blanc, NZ Still Vodka Cocktails or Tokyo Dry Beer

So round up your Bottomless Lunchers and spend your Saturday in our warm and cosy restaurant with good food, good drinks and good vibes. Cocktail specials and bar menu available from 4pm.

Please let us know if you need to be seated in a group by emailing Vanessa@pilkingtons.co.nz.

Tickets are $55 pp via Eventfinda. We always sell out so make sure you grab your tickets quick!

*Pilkingtons Host Responsibility Policy and the obligations of the Sale & Liquor Act 2012 will be applied and adhered to. Guests will only be allowed one drink at a time.

#Bottomlesslunch
#Invivo
#InvivoPinotGris
#InvivoSauvignonBlanc
#Pilkingtons
#Springiscoming

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: