EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Physical Theatre for Youth – 13 to 17 Years

Physical Theatre for Youth – 13 to 17 Years

When:

  • Thu 31 Oct, 4:45pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 7 Nov, 4:45pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 14 Nov, 4:45pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 4:45pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 4:45pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 4:45pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 4:45pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 4:45pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 13 Feb ’20, 4:45pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 20 Feb ’20, 4:45pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 27 Feb ’20, 4:45pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 5 Mar ’20, 4:45pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 12 Mar ’20, 4:45pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 19 Mar ’20, 4:45pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 26 Mar ’20, 4:45pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 2 Apr ’20, 4:45pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 9 Apr ’20, 4:45pm – 6:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, 289 Main Road Lower Moutere, Motueka

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

For youth, the theatre training room can become a vital place for exploring identity, confidence and sense of place. Physical Theatre is about challenge and play co-existing. Both sides of the coin helping to both push our edges and delight in our strengths. Participants wll not only become strong actors but also create interesting stories for the stage.

For more info, please contact Damara: insideoutcircus@gmail.com or phone: 021 216 24.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: