Stuff Events

Powered by:

Personality Testing Session

Personality Testing Session

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 23 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 24 Aug, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sun 25 Aug, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Mon 26 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 29 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 30 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 31 Aug, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sun 1 Sep, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Mon 2 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Church of Scientology Auckland, 136 Grafton Rd, Grafton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Do you want to improve yourself?

Are you looking for ways to get more knowledge to help yourself do better in business or your work life? Come to this free Personality Testing session at the Church of Scientology NZ.

We offer a confidential assessment of your personality profile based on the Oxford Capacity Analysis test.

Come any weeknight and allow enough time to answer a 200 question test or do the test first online pre-arrival at https://www.oxfordcapacityanalysis.org/ and then come along to go over your results and see what areas can be improved and what you can effectively do to improve the areas using simple, workable technology of the mind and life.

Free parking on site. We are open till 10 pm each weeknight and 6 pm weekends for testing.

Walk into the main reception and let the receptionist know you are here to do a free personality test, or here to get the results of your personality test you did online.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: