Stuff Events

Powered by:

Personality Testing Session

Personality Testing Session

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 18 Feb, 7:15pm – 8:45pm
  • Sat 23 Feb, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Feb, 7:15pm – 8:45pm
  • Sat 2 Mar, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Mar, 7:15pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 5 Mar, 7:15pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 6 Mar, 7:15pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 11 Mar, 7:15pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 12 Mar, 7:15pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 13 Mar, 7:15pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 18 Mar, 7:15pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 19 Mar, 7:15pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 20 Mar, 7:15pm – 8:45pm
  • Mon 25 Mar, 7:15pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 26 Mar, 7:15pm – 8:45pm
  • Wed 27 Mar, 7:15pm – 8:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Church of Scientology Auckland, 136 Grafton Rd, Grafton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Do you want to improve yourself?

Are you looking for ways to get more knowledge to help yourself do better in business or your work life?

Come to this free Personality Testing session at the Church of Scientology NZ.

We offer a confidential assessment of your personality profile based on the Oxford Capacity Analysis test.

Come between 7-9pm any weeknight and allow enough time to answer a 200 question test or do the test first online pre arrival at https://www.oxfordcapacityanalysis.org/ and then come along to go over your results and see what areas can be improved and what you can effectively do to improve the areas using simple, workable technology of the mind and life.

Free parking on site. We are open till 9.30pm each weeknight and 5.30pm weekends for testing.

Walk into the main reception and let the receptionist know you are here to do a free personality test, or here to get the results of your personality test you did online.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: