Stuff Events

Powered by:

Patchwork Quilting Design and Construction with Gloria Davis

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 30 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 7 May ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 14 May ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 21 May ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 28 May ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jun ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jun ’19, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jun, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, 70 Hill Rd, Manurewa

Restrictions:

Adults Only

Ticket Information:

  • Course Cost: $100.00

Learn several patchwork quilting techniques in this friendly and supportive class. You will learn the basics of various piecing methods and develop more complex skills over the course of ten weeks.

Work on an array of on-going quilting projects, hand sewing techniques and making a variety of gorgeous bags. Suitable for beginners and advanced practitioners.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: