EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Glen Eden Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 4 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 11 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 18 Mar, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 25 Mar, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 1 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 8 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 15 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 22 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 29 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jun, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 12 Jun, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Glen Eden Library, 12-32 Glendale Road, Glen Eden

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Class: $10.00

Website:

Meetup

Vinyasa Flow - a dynamic style of yoga building strength as well as flexibility. Suitable for beginners to advanced aimed at balancing mind and body through the ancient art of Yoga.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: