Stuff Events

Powered by:

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

When:

  • Wed 14 Aug, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 11 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 18 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 25 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 2 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 9 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 23 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 30 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 6 Nov, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 13 Nov, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Jax Munster Inn, 1 Wellesley Street West, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Munster Inn

Open Mic Night every Wednesday from 7:30pm until late.

Come on down to our busy Open Mic this Wednesday whether you're going to sing a few songs or just coming in for a few drinks. Happy hour from 5 to 9! No need to book a slot we'll be sure to make room for you! If you need more information, you can give us a call on (09) 3773147 or contact our Facebook page.

See you all on Wednesday!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: