EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

NZ Craft Beer Tastings with Charcuterie Board

NZ Craft Beer Tastings with Charcuterie Board

When:

  • Fri 29 Nov, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 30 Nov, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 6 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 13 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 27 Dec, 12:30pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Corner Bar, cnr Shortland Street & High Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Beer Flight for 1 (includes 1 beer tasting flight and 1 charcuterie board): $44.00
  • Beer Flight for 2 (includes 2 beer tasting flights and 1 charcuterie board to share): $59.38
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

Available from 12.30pm - 4pm Monday to Saturday. Cornerbar patrons are invited to sample a collection of New Zealand’s finest craft beers, washed down with a delicious charcuterie board.

As part of this flight experience, your Cornerbar host will arrange the beer in its recommended lightest to darkest sipping order and present your mouth-watering, mixed charcuterie board whilst passionately sharing their knowledge of each beer and the brewers story.

Make your way through the 4 mini brews, and give your palate the chance to find the perfect flavour, for the next round.

NZD $55 for 2 (includes 2 beer tasting flights and 1 charcuterie board to share)
NZD $40 for 1 (includes 1 beer tasting flight and 1 charcuterie board)
Bookings not required.

What's included:

Beer
4 x 120ml tasting glasses of Cornerbar’s taps of the week.

Charcuterie Board
chicken liver pâté, salami, prosciutto, pork terrine, gherkins, manchego cheese, kalamata olives, ciabatta bread.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: