EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Monday Acoustic Jam

Monday Acoustic Jam

When:

  • Mon 11 Mar, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 18 Mar, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 25 Mar, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 1 Apr, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 8 Apr, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 15 Apr, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 22 Apr, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 29 Apr, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 6 May, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 13 May, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 20 May, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 27 May, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 3 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Thirsty Dog, 469 Karangahape Rd, Newton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Monday night jam session at the Thirsty Dog is back. No mics, no amps, no stage just a bunch of friendly musicians sitting around the table swapping songs, listening to and joining in with each other. All genres are welcome as long as you can play/sing it unplugged it’ll work just fine.

Basically, we go round the circle, taking turns & you’re most welcome, whether you are a player or listener. If you just want to sit in a cosy bar and enjoy live music that’s absolutely fine too.

Monday jam sessions are a weekly event & will be on most weeks, starting around 7.30pm, though it may pay to check with the Thirsty Dog occasionally in case any special event has meant a postponement.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: