Stuff Events

Powered by:

Mini Harbour Tours

Mini Harbour Tours

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 5 Jul, 12:55pm – 1:25pm
  • Sat 6 Jul, 12:55pm – 1:25pm
  • Sun 7 Jul, 12:55pm – 1:25pm
  • Mon 8 Jul, 12:55pm – 1:25pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 12:55pm – 1:25pm
  • Sun 14 Jul, 12:55pm – 1:25pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 12:55pm – 1:25pm
  • Sun 21 Jul, 12:55pm – 1:25pm
  • Mon 22 Jul, 12:55pm – 1:25pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 12:55pm – 1:25pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 12:55pm – 1:25pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Otago Boat Harbour, Magnet St, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $20.00
  • Child: $10.00

Locals!

Get out on your own harbour to see and learn about historic vessels, old shipwrecks, harbour birdlife, Quarantine Stations and much, much more!

Young children and adults will get just as much out of this one of a kind mini tour!
We will blast you with an interesting and indepth commentary as we cruise between Port Chalmers and Portobello.

Viewing the harbour from the water gives a unique perspective of the area you know.
We depart from Back Beach in Port Chalmers at 12:55pm and return at 1:25pm.

If you would like to depart from Portobello instead please call us for availability.
Children! Don't forget your binoculars!

There's alot to spy along the way!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: