EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Mindfulness Meditation Class

Mindfulness Meditation Class

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 25 Feb ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 4 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 11 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 18 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 25 Mar, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 1 Apr, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 8 Apr, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 15 Apr, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 22 Apr, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 29 Apr, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 6 May, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 13 May, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 20 May, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 27 May, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Yoga Lane Studios, 40 Queen St, Waiuku

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Casual: $15.00

Focus on the present moment. Learn and practice mindfulness techniques each and every Monday with Sara Smallman- registered mindfulness teacher, during our Mindfulness Hour.

The practice of mindfulness helps improve numerous aspects of your life including feeling more relaxed and less distracted by fleeting thoughts, increased reaction time, improved short term memory, enhanced ability to solve problems and recall information better.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: