EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Mars1001

Mars1001

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 1 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 2 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 3 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 4 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 7 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 8 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 9 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 10 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 11 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 14 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 15 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 16 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 18 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 21 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 22 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 23 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 24 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 25 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 29 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 30 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 31 Aug, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, 670 Manukau Rd, One Tree Hill Domain, Royal Oak

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Children: $10.00
  • Family: $40.00
  • Adult: $12.00

Catch this brand-new show and travel with us to the not-so-distant future as humanity journey to the Red Planet.

Become immersed in the 360-degree story and join an international crew of astronauts who are about to embark on the first interplanetary journey in history; the first manned mission to the surface of Mars.

Reporter Miles O’Brein reports live from his Space Headquarters TV Studio in New York while events unfold for the crew on their heroic 1001 days long mission. You’ll witness their brave attempts to put human footprints on Mars and return safety back home to Earth. Featuring a mix of live-action, advanced digital simulations and cutting-edge technology, you’ll embark on the greatest adventure of the 21st century and unlock the secrets of humanity’s next home.

Bookings essential. Please arrive at least 15 minutes early for shows. Late entry into the planetarium is not possible once the show has started.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: