Stuff Events

Powered by:

Life Drawing Classes

Life Drawing Classes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 28 Jan ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 18 Feb ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 18 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 15 Apr ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 20 May ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jun ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 19 Aug, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 16 Sep, 7:00pm
  • Mon 21 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Mon 18 Nov, 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant, 39 Abel Smith St, Te Aro, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Unwaged: $10.00
  • Waged: $15.00

Website:

The Cross

On the third Monday of each month*, The Cross host Life Drawing Classes in the Guest Room, 7-9pm.

Come along and enjoy an evening of tutored life drawing with art facilitaor ex-tra-or-di-naire Dan Wilkinson, artist and teacher at The Learning Connexion.

$10 unwaged or $15 waged, no need to book, just bring some cash for the class and maybe a drink or two, and enjoy learning some new skills and creating an image of the human form. Materials are BYO, so bring whatever mediums you are most comfortable with.

There are limited spaces available and the class works on a first in first served basis, so try to get along early to nab yourself a spot before they all fill up.

See you there!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: