EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Leather & Maille Workshop & Tour

Leather & Maille Workshop & Tour

When:

  • Sat 7 Dec ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 23 Dec ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 27 Dec ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 30 Dec ’19, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 31 Jan, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 6 Feb, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 8 Feb, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 14 Feb, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Feb, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 16 Feb, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 20 Feb, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 27 Feb, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 28 Feb, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 29 Feb, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 7 Mar, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 13 Mar, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 15 Mar, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 19 Mar, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 Mar, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 27 Mar, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 28 Mar, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 29 Mar, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Weta Workshop, 127 Park Road, Miramar, Wellington

Restrictions:

R14

Ticket Information:

  • Hands-on Workshop + Tour (Ages 14+): $99.00
  • Buy Tickets

- Be inspired by movie magic on the Weta Cave Workshop tour, then get creative with a hands-on workshop!
- Create your own keepsake from genuine leather and chainmaille
- Stamp or emboss your own leather pattern, then dye and finish your sample.
- Learn how to craft a keyring of unique Weta Workshop chainmaille.
- Gain hands-on tips and techniques from our crew. Each workshop is limited to just 12 people.
- Take your creation home!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: