Stuff Events

Powered by:

Learning Photoshop

Learning Photoshop

When:

  • Tue 19 Feb ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 19 Mar ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 16 Apr ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 21 May ’19, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 18 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 17 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Studio, 22 Kensington Place, Chartwell, Waikato

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Non members: $5.00
  • Door Sales Only

Come along and learn how to use Photoshop to edit your photos.
Instructions are easy to follow, step by step and you get to take home detailed notes and the sample images that we will work on.

Bring along your pen and paper as well as a laptop with Photoshop installed if you have one. We do have a couple of extra laptops for people to use but please bring a flash drive to copy the notes and sample images onto if you don't have a laptop.

Waikato Photographic Society members free, Non-Members $5 (please bring cash).
Held at 22 Kensington Place, Hamilton. Studio is down driveway behind the garage. Classes start promptly at 7.30pm.

The sessions are at an introductory level and will include:
- Cropping, Straightening, Resizing & Borders
- Cloning, Healing & Content Aware Fill
- Sharpening
- Adjusting Perspective & Transform Tools
- Adjustment Layers
- Selections & Masking
- Creating Smart Objects & Using Filters
- Adjusting Colour
- Replacing Backgrounds
- Combining Multiple Images

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: