EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Learn to Swing Dance - Swing Out Central

Learn to Swing Dance - Swing Out Central

When:

  • Wed 9 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 23 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 30 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 6 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 13 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 18 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Jubilee Building - Parnell Community Centre, 545 Parnell Road, Parnell

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Facebook Page

Join Nathalie and Richard every Wednesday evening, and learn to swing dance in a beautiful heritage venue! No need to come with a partner, but bring your friends, your first class is free!

Lindy hop is a social dance that originated in the 1930s in Harlem, and it’s community nature, fun vibes and great music has kept it alive and kickin’ the world over! Come and see for yourself what the fuss is about!

Beginners class: 7pm - 8pm
Intermediate class - 8:30pm - 9:30pm

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: