EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Latin & Ballroom 6-9 Years with Brittany Coleman

Latin & Ballroom 6-9 Years with Brittany Coleman

When:

  • Thu 25 Jul, 4:00pm – 4:55pm
  • Thu 1 Aug, 4:00pm – 4:55pm
  • Thu 8 Aug, 4:00pm – 4:55pm
  • Thu 15 Aug, 4:00pm – 4:55pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 4:00pm – 4:55pm
  • Thu 29 Aug, 4:00pm – 4:55pm
  • Thu 5 Sep, 4:00pm – 4:55pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 4:00pm – 4:55pm
  • Thu 19 Sep, 4:00pm – 4:55pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 4:00pm – 4:55pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Empire Studios, 2 Bond Street, Grey Lynn - next door to Scootling, Kingsland

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 10 week term: $155.00
  • 6 week term: $80.00
  • Casual lesson: $17.00
  • First lesson: $0.00
  • Buy Tickets – 093600047

Website:

Empire Studios

Latin and Ballroom dancing is a formal, social dance style done in partners. Multiple styles such as the Waltz, Tango, Rumba, Cha-cha, Foxtrot and Quickstep are danced within the Latin and Ballroom spectrum. These classes can either be taught in private or group and can be both recreational or competitive.

Brittany Coleman is a finalist from Dancing with The Stars 2019 with Clint Randall. Brittany exudes grace and style in her dancing and loves to share her knowledge through teaching her students.

Book your spot in class now and register at bookings@empirestudios.nz.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: