Stuff Events

Powered by:

Kids Roller Skating Class

Kids Roller Skating Class

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 5 Feb, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Tue 12 Feb, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Tue 19 Feb, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Tue 26 Feb, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Tue 5 Mar, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Tue 12 Mar, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Tue 19 Mar, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Tue 26 Mar, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Tue 2 Apr, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • Tue 9 Apr, 3:45pm – 4:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Skatescool, 2 Roxanne Plce, Tauranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 10-Week Course Fee: $149.00

After school classes for Term One 2019.

All ages and abilities welcome. Cost $149 per term and an additional $20 if hire skates needed for class.
Members of classes receive a VIP card which gives students half price entry to all public session.

Please refer to the website for current timetable and to join classes.

All classes held at Skatescool.
Text Kazna - 0211180513.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: