EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Karaoke Wednesdays

Karaoke Wednesdays

When:

  • Wed 24 Jul, 7:00pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 7:00pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 7:00pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 7:00pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 7:00pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 7:00pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 7:00pm
  • Wed 11 Sep, 7:00pm
  • Wed 18 Sep, 7:00pm
  • Wed 25 Sep, 7:00pm
  • Wed 2 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Wed 9 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Wed 23 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Wed 30 Oct, 7:00pm
  • Wed 6 Nov, 7:00pm
  • Wed 13 Nov, 7:00pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 7:00pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 7:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 7:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 7:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec, 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

East Tamaki Tavern, 265 East Tamaki Rd, Otara

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

If you're in Otara on Wednesday's pop in for a jam with us.

Non Stop Karaoke
Big sounds. Awesome Playlist
NZ's Premier Karaoke Producer
If i don't have it i'll find it
If i can't find it i'll create it

Hikaiti Witika
V.I.C Entertainment Ltd
0221362347

You can also text your songs through so songs will be loaded by the time you get there. Also, when you become regulars your name will automatically go into the queue as soon as you walk through the doors.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: