Stuff Events

Powered by:

Karaoke Thursdays

Karaoke Thursdays

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 13 Jun ’19, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 20 Jun ’19, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 27 Jun ’19, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 4 Jul ’19, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 11 Jul ’19, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 18 Jul ’19, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 25 Jul ’19, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 1 Aug ’19, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 8 Aug ’19, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 15 Aug ’19, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 22 Aug ’19, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 29 Aug ’19, 10:00pm – 3:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Craic Irish Bar, 84b Riccarton Rd, Riccarton, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Did you miss legendary Wednesday Karaoke.

Get here tonight because we repeat it with DJ Al.

Slainte.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: