Stuff Events

Powered by:

Kara Kokopu Yoga

Kara Kokopu Yoga

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 20 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 27 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 3 Apr ’19, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 10 Apr ’19, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 1 May ’19, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 8 May ’19, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 15 May ’19, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 22 May ’19, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 29 May ’19, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 5 Jun ’19, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 12 Jun ’19, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 19 Jun ’19, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 26 Jun ’19, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 3 Jul ’19, 6:00pm – 7:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kara Kokopu Community Hall, 527 Kara Rd, Maungatapere

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult - casual: $12.00
  • Adult - 10 classes: $80.00
  • Adult - 5 classes: $45.00
  • Student - 5 classes: $25.00
  • Student - 10 classes: $40.00
  • Student - casual: $6.00

Asana (yoga postures/physical exercises), pranayama (breathing techniques) and a short relaxation or a short Yoga Nidra (deep relaxation).

All welcome, including beginners.

Discounted class cards available (no expiry date). $80 for 10 sessions. The card can also be used at the Mangakahia class on Mondays. Currently 5 session Class Cards on sale for $40. Can be used both this year and when we recommence the week after Waitangi Day in 2019.

School students and tertiary students are most welcome to attend for half price.

Bring water bottle, rug, cushion and yoga mat (some yoga mats available to be borrowed if you have not yet got your own).

With Radhe (Swami Anandaradha Saraswati), instructor in yoga, relaxation and meditation for over 30 years.

Text - 0273928220
Email - Shraddhayoganz@gmail.com

Or personal message on Facebook - Shraddha Yoga and Meditation.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: