Stuff Events

Powered by:

Kaiapoi Comedy

Kaiapoi Comedy

When:

  • Thu 13 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jul, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 8 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 5 Sep, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 19 Sep, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 3 Oct, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 17 Oct, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 31 Oct, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 14 Nov, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Port and Eagle Brew Pub, 184 Williams St, Kaiapoi

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

For far too long Kaiapoi has sat watching, whilst just up the road CBD citizens have been treated to comedy show after comedy show. Finally it's time to bring regularly comedy to the North!

Come join us for a mix of newer and more seasoned comics, giving you their best stuff to try win some of that sweet sweet prize money!

If you'd like to get on stage then flick us an email, GrandpaFigs@gmail.com.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: