EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Junior Detective Trail

Junior Detective Trail

When:

  • Sat 28 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 29 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 30 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 1 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 2 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 3 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 4 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 5 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 6 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 7 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 9 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 10 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 11 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 12 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 13 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 14 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 17 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 18 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 19 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 20 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 21 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 22 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 23 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 24 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 25 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 26 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 27 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 28 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 29 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 30 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 31 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 1 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 2 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 3 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 5 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 6 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 8 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 9 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 10 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 17 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

New Zealand Police Museum, Papakowhai Rd, Papakowhai, Porirua - Mana

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Our Junior Detective Trail is jam-packed full of activities that will keep children of all ages entertained.

We have just installed the new Junior Detective Trail for the Spring school holidays. It features Operation: ‘Footprints’, Operation: ‘Find the Spring flowers’, Operation: ‘Silhouette’ and much more. Complete the activities and see if you've got what it takes to earn your detective stamp!

The Junior Detective Trail is a free activity sheet that leads children throughout the museum. It is available during museum open hours. Suitable for ages 4–8 years.

Plus: We have all the usual favourites including police uniform dress ups and the Police motorbike; they make a great photo opportunity for the young and the young at heart!

For kids who want more of a challenge, try the Senior Detective Mystery.

We are open 7 days a week, except Good Friday and Christmas Day.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: