Stuff Events

Powered by:

Island Pool Practice Night

Island Pool Practice Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 18 Apr, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 25 Apr, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 2 May, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 9 May, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 16 May, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 23 May, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 30 May, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jun, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jun, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun, 6:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Common Room , 119 Riccarton Rd , Christchurch

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

Join our Island Pool group https://www.facebook.com/groups/301371190406502/?source_id=2175073049371867

Get on down to The Common Room Pool Hall 119 Riccarton Rd for your weekly practice time. Get your $10 ph pool table hire with any beer purchase. We got the tunes, the food the beer and the best 9 foot tables in town. Island pool club members get 15% off all food and drink - sign up for membership at the bar.

Make sure you join the group and share it with your friends, when membership is up, we will post the tournaments. Represent your community group or village or simply enter a team to take away the trophy and your prizes!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: