EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

International Friends

International Friends

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 19 Feb ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 26 Feb ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 5 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 12 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 19 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 26 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 2 Apr ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 9 Apr ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 16 Apr ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 23 Apr ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 30 Apr ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 7 May ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 14 May ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 21 May ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 28 May ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 4 Jun ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 11 Jun ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 18 Jun ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 25 Jun ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 2 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 9 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Tue 16 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 11:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Ellice Road, 57 Albert Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Meet new people, discuss about anything and make some friends! All people around the world (kiwi too!) from any ages.

Some drinks for 5$ (each):
- Corona
- Warsteiner Pilsner
- Heinekens
- House Spirits

And also:
- 6 Free Pool Tables
- Free darts

You can play music or bring your own instrument. Bring your passport / ID if you want to buy drinks at the bar.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: