Stuff Events

Powered by:

Intermediate Drama with Ellie Bambury

Intermediate Drama with Ellie Bambury

When:

  • Mon 22 Jul, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jul, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 5 Aug, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 12 Aug, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 19 Aug, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 26 Aug, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 2 Sep, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 9 Sep, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 16 Sep, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 23 Sep, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, 70 Hill Rd, Manurewa

Restrictions:

PG

Ticket Information:

  • Course Cost: $80.00
  • Door Sales Only

Grow in confidence and learn in a fun environment about stage presence, character development, collaborating with others, using your voice effectively and more.

A range of theatre techniques, games, scene work and exercises are used to free up your imagination and develop your stage skills to prepare you for performing arts opportunities at the end of each term.

Age group: 11 years old - 13 years old.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: