EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Indoor Activities for Everyone

Indoor Activities for Everyone

When:

  • Sat 1 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 3 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 7 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Escape Mate, 12 Johnston St, Wellington

Restrictions:

R8

Ticket Information:

  • Spaceship Escape Room: $40.00
  • Ancient Temple Escape Room: $40.00
  • Buy Tickets – 02102254443

Website:

Escape Mate

Stay warm this winter and have an amazing time at Wellington's best indoor activity!

Escape Mate is the ultimate live-action, group game: suitable for couples, families and larger groups. This escape room will test your team’s wit and challenge your individual problem-solving ability!

A themed room loaded with all sorts of puzzles, locks and codes. Your team is given a mission objective and must work together inside the room in order to work its way through all of the obstacles, achieve your mission objective and escape from the room within a 60-minute time frame.

Enter a real 1930’s bank vault, into the ‘Spaceship’​, which has recently awoken, signalling the armada for an impending invasion. You must work as a team to decrypt and solve all of the alien technology inside, solve the mysteries, repair the ship's engines and disable the signal that will doom the planet.

Our ‘Ancient Temple’ transports you to a newly discovered temple ruins, once home to a long forgotten, ancient civilisation who worshipped powerful Death Gods. The Old God’s are waking up and only a team of the most intelligent and kind-hearted souls can seal them away for eternity and prevent the coming apocalypse!

Bookings are essential, visit us today at the www.esapemate.co.nz.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: