Stuff Events

Powered by:

Fusion Belly Dance Classes with Firefly Belly Dance

Fusion Belly Dance Classes with Firefly Belly Dance

When:

  • Sat 16 Feb ’19, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 23 Feb ’19, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 2 Mar ’19, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 9 Mar ’19, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 16 Mar ’19, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 23 Mar ’19, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 30 Mar ’19, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 6 Apr ’19, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 13 Apr ’19, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 20 Apr ’19, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 27 Apr ’19, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 4 May ’19, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 11 May ’19, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 18 May, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 25 May, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 1 Jun, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 8 Jun, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 22 Jun, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 6 Jul, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 27 Jul, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 3 Aug, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 10 Aug, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 17 Aug, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 24 Aug, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 31 Aug, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 7 Sep, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 14 Sep, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 21 Sep, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 28 Sep, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 5 Oct, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 12 Oct, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 19 Oct, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 26 Oct, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 2 Nov, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 9 Nov, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 16 Nov, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 23 Nov, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 30 Nov, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Sat 7 Dec, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Chrystal Palace, 12 Chrystal Street, Richmond, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Casual Classes : $15.00
  • Door Sales Only

Fusion Belly Dance is a modern form of belly dance that combines belly dance movements with elements from other dance forms such as hip hop, flamenco and contemporary dance to create a beautiful, fluid and entrancing dance.

This is a mixed level class - new dancers are welcome to join but will find the pace a little faster than our Fundamentals classes on Mon/Wed/Sat. We'll learn and refine individual movements then put them together in a choreography ready for performance for those who wish to perform.

Classes with Tracey & Firefly Belly Dance offer a fun and supportive environment to learn a new skill, improve coordination, gain confidence and meet new friends!

You can register online, or just drop in, and if you have any questions please feel free to get in touch: DM the Firefly Belly Dance Facebook page below, email: tracey@fireflybellydance.co.nz or call 027 756 4460.

Concession cards and Term Passes available at reduced rates.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: