EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

Fusion Belly Dance Classes with Firefly Belly Dance

Fusion Belly Dance Classes with Firefly Belly Dance

When:

  • Thu 14 Feb ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 21 Feb ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 28 Feb ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 7 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 14 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 21 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 28 Mar ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 4 Apr ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 11 Apr ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 18 Apr ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 25 Apr ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 2 May ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 9 May ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 16 May ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 23 May ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 30 May ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 6 Jun ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 13 Jun ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 20 Jun ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 27 Jun ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 4 Jul ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 11 Jul ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 18 Jul ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 25 Jul ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 1 Aug ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 8 Aug ’19, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 15 Aug, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 29 Aug, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 5 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 19 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 3 Oct, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 10 Oct, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 17 Oct, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 24 Oct, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 31 Oct, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 7 Nov, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 14 Nov, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Chrystal Palace, 12 Chrystal Street, Richmond, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Casual Classes - Per Person: $15.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

TribalDiva

Fusion Belly Dance is a modern form of belly dance that combines belly dance movements with elements from other dance forms such as hip hop, flamenco and contemporary dance to create a beautiful, fluid and entrancing dance.

This is a mixed level class—new dancers are welcome to join but will find the pace a little faster than our Fundamentals classes on Mon/Wed/Sat. We'll learn and refine individual movements then put them together in a choreography ready for performance for those who wish to perform.

Classes with Tracey & Firefly Belly Dance offer a fun and supportive environment to learn a new skill, improve coordination, gain confidence and meet new friends!

You can register online or just drop in, and if you have any questions please feel free to get in touch: DM the Firefly Belly Dance Facebook page below, email: tracey@fireflybellydance.co.nz or call 027 756 4460.

Concession cards and Term Passes available at reduced rates.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: